Tinashe Drops Off Deluxe Edition Of 333 With Four New Joints

Tinashe gave fans the deluxe version of her fifth studio album, 333

Last year, the “2 On” artist dropped 333, and the deluxe version has four new tracks. The new joints are “Naturally, “Something Like A Heartbreak,” as well as the collaborations “HMU For a Good Time” with Channel Tres and “Woke Up Blessed” featuring Christian Blue.

Check the track-list:

1. Let Go

 2. I Can See The Future

 3. X ft. Jeremih

 4. Shy Guy

 5. Boucin’

 6. Unconditional ft. Kaytranada

 7. Angels ft. Kaash Paige

 8. 333 ft. AB

 9. Undo ft. Wax Motif

 10. Let Me Down Slowly

 11. Last Call

 12. The Chase

 13. Pasadena ft. Buddy

 14. Small Reminders

 15. Bouncin’ Pt. 2

 16. It’s a Wrap ft. Quiet Child & Kudzai

 17. Something Like a Heartbreak

 18. HMU for a Good Time ft. Channel Tres

 19. Naturally

 20. Woke Up Blessed 

Listen to 333 (deluxe)

Saba Returns With New Album, ‘Few Good Things’

Chicago, IL – After touching hearts and minds with the critically acclaimed Care For Me in 2018, Saba is readying his return in 2022 with his new album, Few Good Things.

Featuring Black Thought, 6lack, Smino, and more.

The 14-song LP features notable collaborations with Pivot Gang, Black Thought, Krayzie Bone, 6LACK, Smino, Mereba, Fousheé, Benjamin Earl Turner, and more.

“The concept of ‘Few Good Things’ is the realization of self after a search for exterior fulfillment,” said Saba.“It is the satisfaction and completeness you gain by simply living a life that is yours. Few is a small number, but few is not lonely. In the face of all adversity, a few good things is recognizing and accepting blessings. Few is to count them, one by one – an empty glass is full of air, an empty bank is full of lessons., and an empty heart is full of memories. Few good things is to grow comfortable with the empty, and despite that, finding your fullness.

Saba also revealed North American and European/UK tour dates for his headlining Back Home Tour in April 2022. The tour kicks off in Europe and the United Kingdom, with support from ENNY, an English rapper, singer, and songwriter, on UK dates and Gaidaa, a Dutch-Sudanese R&B singer-songwriter, on European dates. Lute, a Charlotte native, and Amindi, a Los Angeles artist, will provide support on the North American leg. Complete tour dates are listed below, with tickets available at

Who’s Online
There are no users currently online
MusixFlix Live TV Network
Sponsored Music Video Ads
Featured Listings
Sponsored Single / Album Ad